Our People

Meet our candidates for the 2022 Auckland Local Body elections


Julie Fairey and Red Tsounga for Albert-Eden-Puketāpapa Ward Councillors

Pippa Coom for Waitematā and Gulf Ward Councillor

City Vision for the Owairaka subdivision of the Albert-Eden Local Board

  • Julia Maskill
  • Christina Robertson
  • Margi Watson
  • Liv Roe

Roskill Community Voice for the Puketāpapa Local Board

  • Abdul Mohamud
  • Rachael Mario
  • Jon Turner
  • Anoushka Maharaj
  • Bobby Shen
  • Pamela Mills

City Vision for the Waitematā Local Board

  • Stephen May
  • Anahera Rawiri
  • Glenda Fryer
  • Richard Northey
  • Antony Phillips
  • Alexandra Bonham
  • Rosemary Peppermint

City Vision for Portage Licensing Trusts

  • Marcus Amosa
  • Margi Watson
  • Mark Beavis


Meet our elected representatives for the 2019-2022 term

Auckland City Councillors

Albert-Eden Local Board Members

Puketāpapa Local Board Members

Waitematā Local Board Members

Auckland District Health Board Members

Portage Licensing Trust Board Members